All A Man Should Do

Released: September 18, 2015

Buy Now Stream Now Buy Vinyl
  1. Baby Don’t You Want Me
  2. Went Looking for Warren Zevon’s Los Angeles
  3. The Man I Was
  4. Can’t You Hear Them Howl
  5. I Woke Up in New Orleans
  6. Throwback No. 2
  7. They Called Her Killer
  8. Young Outlaws
  9. I’m in Love With a Girl
  10. My Girl and Me in ’93