Mike Doughty

Haughty Melodic

Released: June 10, 2016

Buy Now Stream Now Buy Vinyl
  1. Looking at the World from the Bottom of a Well
  2. Unsingable Name
  3. Madeline and Nine
  4. Busting Up a Starbucks
  5. White Lexus
  6. American Car
  7. Tremendous Brunettes
  8. I Hear the Bells
  9. Sunken-Eyed Girl
  10. Grey Ghost
  11. His Truth Is Marching On
  12. Your Misfortune
  13. I’m Still Drinking in My Dreams (Bonus Track)
  14. All the Time (Dan Wilson Demo)