Kool & the Gang

Kool For The Holidays

Released: November 5, 2013

Buy Now
  1. Home for the Holidays
  2. Joy to the World
  3. Christmas Always
  4. Let’s Rejoice (Christmas is Here)
  5. Christmas Tyme (the Perfect Time for Love)
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  10. I Love the Holidays