The Noble Thiefs

It’s Tough To Be The Bad Guy

Released: October 30, 2015

Buy Now Stream Now Buy Vinyl
  1. How Can You Think of Love (At a Time Like This)?
  2. I Died in America
  3. Give ’em Hell
  4. When You’re in Love
  5. Since ’86
  6. I Must Behave
  7. Made of Stone
  8. Rise Up
  9. Tread Lightly
  10. I Want You
  11. Thin Red Line (Bonus Track)