Thomas D’Arcy

What We Want

Released: February 5, 2013

Buy Now Stream Now
  1. I Can’t Wait
  2. I Wake Up Every Day
  3. The Price You Pay
  4. Credit!
  5. Talking On The Phone
  6. Love Will Bring Me Down
  7. When We Get Into It
  8. Help Me Clear My Mind
  9. Goodbye My Friend
  10. What We Want
  11. My Time Is Short